Welcome to the

Atlanta Tennis League

Testimonials from AtlantaTennis
and Tennis League Network players

TennisNewYork is the best, most well organized league in the city. The website is quick to update match results and rankings, and their tier system of leagues results in consistently competition.
Tennis

B. Meeder

Member Since
08/28/16

Great ways to enjoy tennis: leisure and competition! Join your local league today and organize your games!
590299775

M. Landi

Member Since
08/01/19

Great to get onto the courts with avid tennis players!
Fb netennis

L. Delacey

Member Since
04/15/10

Coming from Atlanta your service made it easy to get involved. Thanks to your listing of courts I see it's possible to play tennis for free in DC. I’ve met some wonderful people.
Tennis  ic

T. Waters

Member Since
09/29/15

This league is great. Let's me play as much tennis as I want, whenever I want, in a competitive atmosphere.
Img e1530

S. Reischel

Member Since
05/10/20

Awesome portal. Now I don't have to work hard to find players. Thanks for making my job easy.
Img 6730

J. Chintala

Member Since
04/12/16

TennisCleveland has really been a life-changer for me. I have played some great players, and even met some new friends. Every player is encouraged to get out and play as much as possible! Thanks!
11391193 10206947682631156 3092653476151621376 n

C. Solt

Member Since
04/07/14

Tennis St Louis is a great way to meet and play players on your level. It's fun and competitive. Have met some great people.
Win 20161212 16 38 51 pro

J. McElroy

Member Since
04/17/14

I've played in the league for 2 years now, and it's always been good fun. A nice way to see new courts and parts of the city as well as meet new people.
Baron glanvill  photo

B. Glanvill

Member Since
06/09/17

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app