Welcome to the

Atlanta Tennis League

Testimonials from AtlantaTennis
and Tennis League Network players

I am very new to the Pittsburgh, though how difficult to find tennis partners, But this league made me to find so many partners and friends. Thank you PTL
Tennisleague.jpg

R. Arige

Member Since
06/19/17

Awesome portal. Now I don't have to work hard to find players. Thanks for making my job easy.
Img 6730

J. Chintala

Member Since
04/12/16

I've really enjoyed this League, the App and the Match Play. I'm looking forward to continuing with this league and trying to get others to join in this area.
Img 1597

F. Pettaway

Member Since
06/13/17

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

I am new to the game of tennis and have met wonderful people through this program. I am glad I found Jacksonvilletennis.com. If you are wondering if you should join, the answer is yes without delay.
Avatar12

D. Risha

Member Since
03/16/15

This league is great to restart playing tennis with great opponents. I like the flexibility of scheduling too!
Image

S. Sarkar

Member Since
03/22/17

Very well organized site/app that let's you meet and play with players all around the area. Not too mention very affordable with great perks that come along with not only winning but playing often.
Img 0044

A. Eicholtz

Member Since
08/24/18

Good tennis, good people, good organization. I m so glad I finally signed up for the season. Will continue to play here and would definitely recommend this to everyone. See you on the court ;-)
Ocity

N. Danilovic

Member Since
08/12/15

test
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app